Adult Courses

Levels Explained

Common European Framework

The Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEF or CEFR) was put together by the Council of Europe as a way of standardising the levels of language exams in different regions. It is very widely used internationally and all important exams are mapped to the CEFR. There are six levels: A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2.

Европейска езикова рамка

Download English Levels Explained

What Does Your Level Mean

Download What Does Your Level Mean