Timetable

Timetable

SUMMER TERM 2024
SUMMER INTENSIVE COURSES
  • SUMMER EXPRESS - General English for adults (A1 - C1)
  • EXAM EXPRESS - preparation CAE & IELTS
  • ENGLISH SUMMER ADVENTURE for kids

Registration: 26 – 28 June (Wednesday – Friday, 10am - 4pm), 1-3 July (Monday - Wednesday, 10am – 6pm)

Course start: 4 July

Course duration: 8 weeks

Before registering for a course with us, you need to take a placement test. The English Academy test consists of a written and an oral part and gives an accurate assessment of your English level.

At the moment we have two options for taking the test: in the Academy or online.

  • If you choose the second option, when we receive the completed test, we will contact you to specify a convenient day and time for the speaking part of the placement test.
  • If you prefer to take the test in person at the Academy, we will welcome you during our registration week.

ONLINE TEST FOR ADULTS HOW TO REGISTER

PLACEMENT TEST FOR KIDS HOW TO REGISTER YOUR CHILD

SUMMER EXPRESS - Intensive courses for adults (A2 - C1)
A2 Elementary A Monday, Wednesday, Friday 17.30-19.30
A2-B1 Pre Intermediate Monday, Wednesday, Friday 19.40-21.40
B1 Intermediate A Monday, Wednesday, Friday 17.30-19.30
B1 Intermediate B Tuesday and Thursday 18.00-21.00
B2 Upper Intermediate A Monday, Wednesday, Friday 19.40-21.40
B2 Upper Intermediate B Monday, Wednesday, Friday 17.30-19.30
B2-C1 Pre Advanced A Tuesday and Thursday 18.00-21.00
B2-C1 Pre Advanced B Tuesday and Thursday 18.00-21.00
C1 Advanced Monday, Wednesday, Friday 17.30-19.30
EXAM EXPRESS - Intensive CAE and IELTS preparation
C1 CAE Tuesday and Thursday 18.00-21.00
B2-C1 IELTS Monday, Wednesday, Friday 19.40-21.40
ENGLISH SUMMER ADVENTURE - Summer academy for kids
Preparation group Monday, Wednesday, Friday 10.00-12.00
Starter Monday, Wednesday, Friday 10.00-12.00
Fly High 1 Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12.30-14.30
Fly High 2 Tuesday and Thursday 09.30-12.30
Fly High 3 Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12.30-14.30
Fly High 4 Tuesday and Thursday 13.00-16.00
Big English 5 Tuesday and Thursday 09.30-12.30
Sky 3 Tuesday and Thursday 09.30-12.30
Next Move B1 Tuesday and Thursday 13.00-16.00
Opportunities B2 Tuesday and Thursday 13.00-16.00
SPRING TERM 2024

SPRING TERM 2024

  • General English for adults (A1 - C1)
  • Exam preparation CAE & IELTS
  • English Academy for kids

Courses for adults start: 5 April

Young learner courses start: 6 Spril

Course duration: 12 weeks

COURSES FOR ADULTS A1 - C1
A2 Elementary A Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
A2-B1 Pre Intermediate A Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
A2-B1 Pre Intermediate B Tuesday and Thursday 17.30-19.30
A2-B1 Pre Intermediate B Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
B1 Intermediate A Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
B1 Intermediate B Tuesday and Thursday 17.30-19.30
B2 Upper Intermediate A Tuesday and Thursday 17.30-19.30
B2-C1 Pre Advanced A Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
B2-C1 Pre Advanced B Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
C1 Advanced B Tuesday and Thursday 19.40-21.40
C1-C2 Advanced C Tuesday and Thursday 19.40-21.40
INTERNATIONAL CERTIFICATES
C1 CAE group 1 + 3 Tuesday and Thursday 19.40-21.40
C1 CAE group 2 Saturday 09.00-13.00
B2-C1 IELTS Tuesday and Thursday 19.40-21.40
 ENGLISH ACADEMY FOR KIDS
Starter A Saturday 15.30-17.30
L1 Kids Zone Sunday 09.00-11.00
L1 Kids Zone Sunday 11.15-13.15
L1 Big English Wednesday and Friday 17.15-18.15
L1 Big English Saturday 13.15-15.15
L2 Kids Zone Thursday 17.15-19.15
L2 Kids Zone Sunday 15.40-17.40
L2 Big English Wednesday and Friday 18.30-19.30
L2 Backpack B Saturday 15.30-17.30
L2 Backpack B (Fly High 2b) Sunday 13.30-15.30
L3 Backpack Sunday 15.40-17.40
L3 Backpack Sunday 12.15-15.15
L3 Backpack Saturday 12.15-15.15
L3 Big English B Saturday 09.00-12.00
L4 Kids Zone Sunday 09.00-12.00
L4 Big English Saturday 09.00-13.00
L4 Big English Sunday 09.00-13.00
L5 Big English Saturday 09.00-13.00
L5 Big English Saturday 09.00-13.00
Challenges 2a Saturday 13.30-17.30
Challenges 3a Sunday 13.30-17.30
Challenges 3a Sunday 09.00-13.00
Challenges 3b Saturday 13.30-17.30
Challenges 4a Sunday 13.30-17.30
Challenges 4a Sunday 09.00-13.00
Challenges 4b Saturday 09.00-13.00
Next Move B1 Saturday 13.30-17.30
Gold Experience B2 Sunday 13.30-17.30
Formula B2b Saturday 13.30-17.30
Formula C1b Sunday 09.00-13.00
Advanced YL C Tuesday and Thursday 19.40-21.40