Timetable

Autumn timetable 2019

General English

LEVELS DAYS TIME
Beginners Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
Elementary A Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
Elementary B Tuesday and Thursday 17.30-19.30
Pre Intermediate A Tuesday and Thursday 17.30-19.30
Intermediate A Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
Intermediate B Tuesday and Thursday 19.40-21.40
Upper Intermediate A Tuesday and Thursday 19.40-21.40
Upper Intermediate B Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
Pre Advanced A Tuesday and Thursday 17.30-19.30
Advanced Tuesday and Thursday 19.40-21.40

International Certificates

LEVELS DAYS TIME
CAE group 1 Tuesday and Thursday 17.30-19.30
CAE group 2 Saturday 09.00-13.00
IELTS group 1 Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
IELTS group 2 Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40

Business English

LEVELS DAYS TIME
Business Advanced A Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40

Young learners (for 6-14 year olds)

LEVELS DAYS TIME
Preparation group for 6 year olds Saturday 09.00-11.00
Preparation group for 6 year olds Sunday 09.00-11.00
Starter A Saturday 11.15-13.15
Starter A Sunday 13.30-15.30
Starter B Sunday 09.00-11.00
L1 Backpack A Sunday 11.15-13.15
L1 Backpack A Saturday 11.15-13.15
L1 Backpack B Saturday 09.00-11.00
L1 Backback B Sunday 12:30-14:30
L1 Backpack (whole book) Sunday 15.45-17.45
L1 Backpack (whole book) Sunday 11.15-13.15
L2 Backpack Saturday 11.15-14.15
L2 Big English Sunday 13.30-16.30
L3 Backpack Saturday 09:30-12:30
L3 Backpack Saturday 14.30-17.30
L3 Backpack Sunday 14.45-17.45
L3 Big English Sunday 09:00-12:00
L4 Backpack Sunday 09.00-13.00
L4 Big English Sunday 12.15-16.15
Challenges 2 A Saturday 13.30-17.30
Challenges 2 A Saturday 09.00-13.00
Challenges 2 B Saturday 13.30-17.30
Challenges 2 B Sunday 09.00-13.00
Challenges 3 A Saturday 13.30-17.30
Challenges 3 B Saturday 13.30-17.30
Challenges 4 B Saturday 13.30-17.30
Cosmic B1 B Saturday 09.00-13.00
Cosmic B2 B Sunday 09.00-13.00
Advanced Young Learners Sunday 13.30-17.30

*The timetable is subject to change. Please call reception for details.